Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
26588	BAGALKOT	President
26588	BAGALKOT	Secretary
26588	BAGALKOT	Treasurer
26608	BICHOLIM	President
26608	BICHOLIM	Secretary
26608	BICHOLIM	Treasurer
26609	BIJAPUR	President
26609	BIJAPUR	Secretary
26609	BIJAPUR	Treasurer
26615	DHARWAD	President
26615	DHARWAD	Secretary
26615	DHARWAD	Treasurer
26618	GANGAVATHI	President
26618	GANGAVATHI	Secretary
26618	GANGAVATHI	Treasurer
26625	HUBLI	President
26625	HUBLI	Secretary
26625	HUBLI	Treasurer
26629	HOSPET	President
26629	HOSPET	Secretary
26629	HOSPET	Treasurer
26630	HAVERI	President
26630	HAVERI	Secretary
26630	HAVERI	Treasurer
26631	JAMKHANDI	President
26631	JAMKHANDI	Secretary
26631	JAMKHANDI	Treasurer
26638	KHANAPUR	President
26638	KHANAPUR	Secretary
26638	KHANAPUR	Treasurer
26644	MAPUCA	President
26644	MAPUCA	Secretary
26644	MAPUCA	Treasurer

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:35AM** Page 1 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing
Club 26651	NARGUND	President
	NARGUND	Secretary
26651	NARGUND	Treasurer
26651	NARGUND	Treasurer
26658	PONDA	President
26658	PONDA	Secretary
26658	PONDA	Treasurer
26662	RAMDURG	President
26662	RAMDURG	Secretary
26662	RAMDURG	Treasurer
26669	SIDDAPUR	President
26669	SIDDAPUR	Secretary
26669	SIDDAPUR	Treasurer
29240	MUDDEBIHAL	President
29240	MUDDEBIHAL	Secretary
29240	MUDDEBIHAL	Treasurer
20557	BELGAUM TILAKWADI	President
29557	BELGAUM TILAKWADI	
29557		Secretary Treasurer
29557	BELGAUM TILAKWADI	Treasurer
29558	CURTORIM	President
29558	CURTORIM	Secretary
29558	CURTORIM	Treasurer
29559	PORVORIM	Secretary
21200	COLVA	President
31298	COLVA	Secretary
31298 31298	COLVA	Treasurer
31639	AMBIKANAGAR	President
31639	AMBIKANAGAR	Secretary
31639	AMBIKANAGAR	Treasurer
31904	KUMTA	President
31904	KUMTA	Secretary
31904	KUMTA	Treasurer
32050	KOPPAL	President
32050	KOPPAL	Secretary

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:35AM** Page 2 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 324D2

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
32050	KOPPAL	Treasurer
32994	HONNAVAR	President
32994	HONNAVAR	Secretary
32994	HONNAVAR	Treasurer
33786	SINDHANOOR	President
33786	SINDHANOOR	Secretary
33786	SINDHANOOR	Treasurer
	DANEDENNIED	D :1.
34068	RANEBENNUR	President
34068	RANEBENNUR	Secretary
34068	RANEBENNUR	Treasurer
35266	GOKARN	President
35266	GOKARN	Secretary
35266	GOKARN	Treasurer
30200		
35891	ALEM DE MARGAO L C	President
35891	ALEM DE MARGAO L C	Secretary
35891	ALEM DE MARGAO L C	Treasurer
36666	GOKAK	President
36666	GOKAK	Secretary
36666	GOKAK	Treasurer
37107	NAVELIM	President
37107	NAVELIM	Secretary
37107	NAVELIM	Treasurer
37394	BELLARY CANTONMENT	President
37394	BELLARY CANTONMENT BELLARY CANTONMENT	Secretary
37394	BELLARY CANTONMENT	Treasurer
37371		
37539	NUVEM-VERNA L C	President
37539	NUVEM-VERNA L C	Secretary
37539	NUVEM-VERNA L C	Treasurer
37883	SAUNSHI	President
37883	SAUNSHI	Secretary
37883	SAUNSHI	Treasurer
20207	SAUNDATTI	President
38387 38387	SAUNDATTI	Secretary

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:35AM** Page 3 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 324D2

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
38387	SAUNDATTI	Treasurer
38525	CANDOLIM	President
38525	CANDOLIM	Secretary
38525	CANDOLIM	Treasurer
39242	CHINCHINIM	President
39242	CHINCHINIM	Secretary
39242	CHINCHINIM	Treasurer
39486	AVEDEM-PARODA	President
39486	AVEDEM-PARODA	Secretary
39486	AVEDEM-PARODA	Treasurer
39833	CANACONA	President
39833	CANACONA	Secretary
39833	CANACONA	Treasurer
20024	HALIYAL	President
39834	HALIYAL	
39834	HALIYAL	Secretary Treasurer
39834	HALITAL	Treasurer
40577	PANJIM MALA FONTAINHAS	President
40577	PANJIM MALA FONTAINHAS	Secretary
40577	PANJIM MALA FONTAINHAS	Treasurer
40578	RATTIHALLI	President
40578	RATTIHALLI	Secretary
40578	RATTIHALLI	Treasurer
40830	ALNAVAR	President
40830	ALNAVAR	Secretary
40830	ALNAVAR	Treasurer
40965	MASKI	President
40965	MASKI	Secretary
40965	MASKI	Treasurer
41000	MINDO	D 11 /
41098	KUNDGOL	President
41098	KUNDGOL	Secretary
41098	KUNDGOL	Treasurer
41099	MARGAO SOUTH	President
41099	MARGAO SOUTH	Secretary

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:35AM** Page 4 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 324D2

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
41099	MARGAO SOUTH	Treasurer
41259	INDI	President
41259	INDI	Secretary
41259	INDI	Treasurer
42131	SINDGI	President
42131	SINDGI	Secretary
42131	SINDGI	Treasurer
45848	OLD GOA	President
45848	OLD GOA	Secretary
45848	OLD GOA	Treasurer
7,040	OLD GOIT	Trouburer
46788	MAJORDA CANSAULIM	President
46788	MAJORDA CANSAULIM	Secretary
46788	MAJORDA CANSAULIM	Treasurer
47537	DIVAR	President
47537	DIVAR	Secretary
47537	DIVAR	Treasurer
48455	RANIBENNUR CITY	President
48455	RANIBENNUR CITY	Secretary
48455	RANIBENNUR CITY	Treasurer
48505	ANJUNA	President
48505	ANJUNA	Secretary
48505	ANJUNA	Treasurer
50054	CAVELOSSIM	President
50054 50054	CAVELOSSIM	Secretary
50054	CAVELOSSIM	Treasurer
30034	CITYEDOSOIN	Treasurer
50209	BELGAUM SHAHAPUR	President
50209	BELGAUM SHAHAPUR	Secretary
50209	BELGAUM SHAHAPUR	Treasurer
	DEL GATA OFFI TOWN	w ** ·
54502	BELGAUM MID TOWN	President
54502	BELGAUM MID TOWN	Secretary
54502	BELGAUM MID TOWN	Treasurer
54660	TIVIM	President
54660	TIVIM	Secretary

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:35AM** Page 5 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 324D2

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing
54660	TIVIM	Treasurer
54681	PONDA CITY	President
54681	PONDA CITY	Secretary
54681	PONDA CITY	Treasurer
55171	HUBLI CITY	President
55171	HUBLI CITY	Secretary
55171	HUBLI CITY	Treasurer
55171	HOBEICHT	Heasurer
55344	BANKAPUR TOWN	President
55344	BANKAPUR TOWN	Secretary
55344	BANKAPUR TOWN	Treasurer
5577/	HARUGERI	President
55776	HARUGERI	Secretary
55776	HARUGERI	Treasurer
55776	NAKUUEKI	Treasurer
56464	MUDHOL TOWN	President
56464	MUDHOL TOWN	Secretary
56464	MUDHOL TOWN	Treasurer
	141PG+0-9014-F-00-901	
57906	MARGAO GOMAT-GOGOL	President
57906	MARGAO GOMAT-GOGOL	Secretary
57906	MARGAO GOMAT-GOGOL	Treasurer
59345	UGAR	President
59345	UGAR	Secretary
59345	UGAR	Treasurer
60837	MORMUGAO	President
60837	MORMUGAO MORMUGAO	Secretary
60837	MORMUGAO	Treasurer
63706	ANKOLA KARAVALI	President
63706	ANKOLA KARAVALI	Secretary
63706	ANKOLA KARAVALI	Treasurer
	HUDLI DADIWAS	
65096	HUBLI PARIWAR	President
65096	HUBLI PARIWAR	Secretary
65096	HUBLI PARIWAR	Treasurer
67291	MAPUSA SUBURBAN	President
67291	MAPUSA SUBURBAN	Secretary

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:35AM** Page 6 of 7

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer) as of July 08, 2010

District 324D2

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
67291	MAPUSA SUBURBAN	Treasurer
78115	MARGAO SANJEEVANI	President
78115	MARGAO SANJEEVANI	Secretary
78115	MARGAO SANJEEVANI	Treasurer
100388	SAVANUR TOWN	President
100388	SAVANUR TOWN	Secretary
100388	SAVANUR TOWN	Treasurer
101467	SANDUR	President
101467	SANDUR	Secretary
101467	SANDUR	Treasurer
101632	MURUDESHWAR	President
101632	MURUDESHWAR	Secretary
101632	MURUDESHWAR	Treasurer
103543	YELLAPUR TOWN	President
103543	YELLAPUR TOWN	Secretary
103543	YELLAPUR TOWN	Treasurer
105077	MARGAO CENTRAL	President
105077	MARGAO CENTRAL	Secretary
105077	MARGAO CENTRAL	Treasurer
106476	SADASHIVAGAD	President
106476	SADASHIVAGAD	Secretary
106476	SADASHIVAGAD	Treasurer
106483	SIRUGUPPA	President
106483	SIRUGUPPA	Secretary
106483	SIRUGUPPA	Treasurer

District Total (Missing Officers)

Total:	223	
Treasurer:	74	
Secretary:	75	
President:	74	

OFF0021 Run Date: **7/8/2010 11:44:35AM** Page 7 of 7